Admin

World Language

Click Here for Google Account Setup Instructions

Diaz,Angelica                  Angelica.Diaz@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Figueroa,Maria                 Maria.Figueroa@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Gonzalez,Maria                 MariaG.Gonzalez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Guerrero,Isabel                Isabel.Guerrero@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Mota,Maria                     Maria.Mota@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Silva,Ana                      Ana.Silva@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Snodgrass,Kristine             Kristine.Snodgrass@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

1881 W. Baseline St., San Bernardino, CA 92411 | Phone: (909) 381-4295 | Fax: (909) 386-2577

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.