Admin

Visual & Performing Arts

Click Here for Google Account Setup Instructions

Bonds,Diane                    Diane.Bonds@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Brockie,Keith                  Keith.Brockie@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Campbell,John                  John.Campbell@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Gandy,Kathleen                 Kathleen.Gandy@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Holt,Robyn                     Robyn.Holt@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Huibregtse,Andrea              Andrea.Huibregtse@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Moreland,David                 David.Moreland@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Paredes,Sasha                  Sasha.Paredes@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Rufus,Autumn                   Autumn.Rufus@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

1881 W. Baseline St., San Bernardino, CA 92411 | Phone: (909) 381-4295 | Fax: (909) 386-2577

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.