Admin

Social Studies

Click Here for Google Account Setup Instructions

Amos,Arthur                    Arthur.Amos@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Caporuscio,Carol               Carol.Caporuscio@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Dufour Jr.,Denis               Denis.Dufour@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Garber,Melbourne               Mel.Garber@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Gomez,Paloma                   paloma.gomez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Harris,Luann                   Luann.Harris@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Hidalgo,Peter                  Peter.Hidalgo@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Hidalgo,Suzanne                Suzanne.M.Hidalgo@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
McClendon,Richard              Richard.McClendon@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Mena,Maximillan                Maximillan.Mena@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Parkes,Eric                    Eric.Parkes@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Rivera,Victor                  Victor.Rivera2@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Wright,Aaron                   Aaron.Wright@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

1881 W. Baseline St., San Bernardino, CA 92411 | Phone: (909) 381-4295 | Fax: (909) 386-2577

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.