Admin

Counseling

The counselors are here to help students in their academic success and plan for the future.

Students may make an appointment to see a counselor in person (during both lunches or after school), by phone, or by e-mail. Students who have an emergency or a crisis situation may see a counselor immediately. Parents are advised to call ahead for an appointment so that time may be set aside to sort through a problem or issue.

Counseling Secretary
Call (909) 381-4292, ext. 410027 

 Counselor Grade Student Alpha
Covered
Email
 Alma Jimenez 9th / 10th  A – E alma.jimenez@sbcusd.com
 Helene Bishop 9th / 10th
F - Mart helene.bishop@sbcusd.com
Carlos Segura  9th / 10th  Mart – A - Rami / (Puente Program) Carlos.Segura@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Christina Dool   9th / 10th Ramo – Z  christina.dool@sbcusd.com 
 Guinevere Pittman 9th / 12th  A – C (Special Ed - IBDP) guinevere.pittman@sbcusd.com
 Josiane Beckles  11th / 12th  A – F josiane.beckles@sbcusd.com
 Veronica Ramirez  11th / 12th  G - M veronica.ramirez@sbcsud.com
 Karla Alvarez  11th / 12th  N - Z karla.alvarez@sbcusd.com
 
Office Hours: 8:00am – 3:30pm
Monday-Friday
909-381-4295 ext. 028


1881 W. Baseline St., San Bernardino, CA 92411 | Phone: (909) 381-4295 | Fax: (909) 386-2577

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.