Admin

Math

Click Here for Google Account Setup Instructions

Aguayo Martinez,Mayra          Mayra.AguayoMartinez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Alatorre Carrillo,Miguel       Miguel.Alatorre@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Carrillo,Hector                Hector.Carrillo@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Diaz,Deborah                   Deborah.Diaz@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Hall,Stuart                    Stuart.Hall@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Kinkade,Randi                  Randi.Kinkade@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
McKague,Scott                  Scott.McKague@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Meekins,Jackie                 Jack.Meekins@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Ocampo,Elva                    Elva.Ocampo@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Oyinsan,Olusola                Olusola.Oyinsan@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Pena,Moises                    Moises.Pena@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Ramirez,Sarah                  Sarah.Ramirez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
SUB LizarragaNoriega,Wendy Wendy.LizarragaNorie@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
SUB Romero,Yvonne Yvonne.Romero@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Venegas,Jesse                  Jesse.Venegas@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Wilkerson,Marcus               Marcus.Wilkerson@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

1881 W. Baseline St., San Bernardino, CA 92411 | Phone: (909) 381-4295 | Fax: (909) 386-2577

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.