Admin

English

Click Here for Google Account Setup Instructions

Anderson,Luke                  Luke.Anderson@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Carra,Jessica                  Jessica.Carra@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Cook,Robert                    Robert.Cook@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Cuevas,Ana Ana.Cuevas@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Diaz,Grace                     Grace.Diaz@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Guerrero,Gina                  Gina.Guerrero@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Guzman-Garcia,Omar             Omar.GuzmanGarcia@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Hayes,Dorothy                  Dorothy.Hayes@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Lopez,Judith                   Judith.Lopez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Marinelli,Diane                Diane.Marinelli@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Mora,Viridiana                 Viridiana.Mora@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Motley,Lillie                  Lillie.Motley@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Mudd,Brian                     Brian.Mudd@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Phipps,Franci                  Franci.Phipps@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Sanchez,Erik                   Erik.Sanchez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Vera,Maria                     Maria.Vera@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Waite-Bjornberg,Morgan         Morgan.WaiteBjornberg@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Ocampo,Manuel
Manuel.Ocampo@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

1881 W. Baseline St., San Bernardino, CA 92411 | Phone: (909) 381-4295 | Fax: (909) 386-2577

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.