Admin

Special Education

Click Here for Google Account Setup Instructions

Ames,Amy                       Amy.Ames@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Apacible-Wahe,C. Francine      Francine.Apacible@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Barder,Margaret                Margaret.Barder@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Bogdan,Sara                    Sara.Bogdan@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Burries Jr.,Ernest             Ernest.Burries@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Gates,Martha                   MARTHA.GATES@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Ginther,Jennifer               Jennifer.Ginther@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Gomez,Sarah                    Sarah.Gomez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Harrington,Casey               Casey.Harrington@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Heft-Reese,Diane               diane.reese@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Hernandez,Juan                 Juan.Hernandez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Keiser,Carl                    Carl.Keiser@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Knesel,Jake                    Jake.Knesel@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Mason,Brandon                  Brandon.Mason@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Medina,Deborah                 Deborah.Medina@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Steward,Demetrius              Demetrius.Steward@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Thomas,Herman                  Herman.Thomas@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Tobar,Hilda                    Hilda.Tobar@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

1881 W. Baseline St., San Bernardino, CA 92411 | Phone: (909) 381-4295 | Fax: (909) 386-2577

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.