Admin

Science

Click Here for Google Account Setup Instructions

Conwell,Merlyn                 Merlyn.Conwell@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Fonseca,Hannah                 Hannah.Fonseca@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Harris,Kindra                  Kindra.Harris@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Jacob,Biji                     Biji.Jacob@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Kelly,Nicole Nicole.Kelly@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Lasch,James                    James.Lasch@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Mercer,Carmen                  Carmen.Mercer@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Newhouse,Jeremiah              Jeremiah.Newhouse@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Pillalamarri,Lakshmi           Lakshmi.Pillalamarri@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Sanchez,Dominique              Dominique.Sanchez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Swedlove,Karen                 Karen.Swedlove@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Switt,Beth                     Beth.Switt@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Vargas,Fernando                Fernando.Vargas@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

1881 W. Baseline St., San Bernardino, CA 92411 | Phone: (909) 381-4295 | Fax: (909) 386-2577

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.