Admin

Career & Technical Education

Click Here for Google Account Setup Instructions

Behler,Timothy                 Tim.Behler@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Cimarrusti,Gina                Gina.Cimarrusti@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Espinosa,Michele               Michele.Espinosa@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Flores Naranjo,Natasha         Natasha.FloresNaranjo@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Gallardo,Laura                 Laura.Gallardo@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Haggerty,Heather               Heather.Haggerty@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Hunter,Sean                    Sean.Hunter@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Lozano,Damian                  Damian.Lozano@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Merino,Kevin Kevin.Merino@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Moore,Samuel                   Samuel.Moore@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Suarez,Victor                  Victor.Suarez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Thayer,Christopher             Christopher.Thayer@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Warsaw,Vincent                 Vincent.Warsaw@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Williams,Ricardo               Rick.Williams@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Wright,Gerry                   Gerry.Wright@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

1881 W. Baseline St., San Bernardino, CA 92411 | Phone: (909) 381-4295 | Fax: (909) 386-2577

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.