Admin

Administration

Bernardo Valenzuela
Principal
Bernardo.ValenzuelaTorres@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Tamara Talbert
Secretary III
Tamara.Talbert@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

   
           
Kristy Castro
Vice Principal
Kristy.Castro@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Student Alpha: A through G
  Jessica Poblano
Secretary I
Jessica.Poblano@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
     
           
Ray Gallardo
Vice Principal
Ray.Gallardo@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Student Alpha: H through M
  Jessica Esquivel
Secretary I
Jessica.Esquivel@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  
     
           
Gregory Alexander, EdD
Vice Principal
Gregory.Alexander@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Student Alpha: N through R
  Ana Escobar
Secretary I
Ana.Escobar@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
     
           
Steve Ryser
Administrative Coach of Instructional Improvement
Steven.Ryser@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Student Alpha: S through Z
  Michelle Jimenez
Secretary I
Michelle.Jimenez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
     

Jessica Esquivel
Secretary II

1881 W. Baseline St., San Bernardino, CA 92411 | Phone: (909) 381-4295 | Fax: (909) 386-2577

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.