Admin

Administration

Bernardo Valenzuela
Principal
Bernardo.ValenzuelaTorres@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Michelle WInemiller
Secretary III
Michelle.Winemiller@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

   
           
Dr. Mary Shelton
Vice Principal
mary.shelton@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Student Alpha: A through G
  Jessica Poblano
Secretary I
Jessica.Poblano@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
     
           
Ray Gallardo
Vice Principal
Ray.Gallardo@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Student Alpha: H through M
  Jessica Esquivel
Secretary I
Jessica.Esquivel@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  
     
           
Edward Morgan MA
Vice Principal
Student Alpha: N through R
  Ana Escobar
Secretary I
Ana.Escobar@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
     
           
Steve Ryser
Vice Principal
Student Alpha: S through Z
  Michelle Jimenez
Secretary I
Michelle.Jimenez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
     

Jessica Esquivel
Secretary II

1881 W. Baseline St., San Bernardino, CA 92411 | Phone: (909) 381-4295 | Fax: (909) 386-2577

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.